Various - The G: Season 1 (Original Soundtrack)

Various - The G: Season 1 (Original Soundtrack)

Register Now

Album Title: The G: Season 1 (Original Soundtrack)

Artist / Group: Various

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: 256

Category: File, Compilation

Record Label: Real Recognize Real Records Inc.

Released: 2018


1Lady CGary, Indiana02:07
2Spice 1Welcome To The Ghetto 201804:09
Featuring - Mic Dubb, Ivoe Da Grand Duke
3William L. JohnsonFreedom Ain't Free04:10
4Mic DubbOwn04:16
Featuring - Jay Remy, Jay Mall
6Tayla MadeForeign03:52
Featuring - Mr. Wells, Deanna Nicole, Ivoe Da Grand Duke
7S.U.B. Da RapperEverywhere I Go03:22
8Mic DubbComets03:34
9Mike "E"MpireGet A Room03:29
10Mike "E"MpireReally Though03:37
11Freddie GibbsLet's Get It On04:16
Featuring - King Mack, Ivoe Da Grand Duke
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
April 16, 2018|

Leave A Comment