Nelson El ~ Underground Railroad

Nelson El - Underground Railroad

Register Now

Album Title: Underground Railroad

Artist / Group: Nelson El

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Album

Record Label: El Masters Entertainment

Released: 2012

Representin': Kansas City, Kansas


1Hell Yeah02:37
2B*tch N*gga04:15
Featuring - Matt Blaque
3Off In It04:44
Featuring - Ben Frank Jr., Drizzle
4Whatcha Gone Do04:31
5In My Zone03:51
Featuring - Jessica Rabbit
6Rokca Bye Baby04:37
Featuring - Ampichino, J. Diggs
7Never Change04:12
Featuring - The Jacka
8Underground Drop00:48
Featuring - DJ Diamond
9Ask About Me02:02
10One Time04:11
Featuring - Devin The Dude, Berner
Featuring - Ron Ron
12Ride Big04:17
Featuring - Gangsta Boo
13Fire Bakc @ Me04:11
Featuring - Messy Marv, Kuzzo Fly
14Get Mine03:54
Featuring - Bluto Luchiono
15Watch Us Rise03:46
Featuring - Rezza Brothers
16Real Or Fake03:58
Featuring - E-40
17You Can Get It03:25
Featuring - T-Rell
18Fat Poke04:44
Featuring - Sean Paul, Mr. Chaz
19Blakc Diamonds04:31
Featuring - The Popper, Holly, X-Tac, Rich The Factor
20Rep Myself03:45
Featuring - Lord Draft
21Bakc Order, Pt. 104:00
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2012|

Leave A Comment