J Dilla - Rebirth Of Detroit

J Dilla - Rebirth Of Detroit

Register Now

Album Title: Rebirth Of Detroit

Artist / Group: J Dilla

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: VBR

Category: CD, Album

Produced By: J Dilla

Record Label: Ruff Draft Records

Released: 2012

Representin': Detroit, Michigan


1The New Installment00:31
2Detroit Madness03:44
Featuring - Phat Kat
3Big Thangs03:25
Featuring - Esham
4Ride With It04:14
Featuring - Tha Almighty Dreadnaughtz
5Say My Name03:07
Featuring - Lapeace, Moe Dirdee, Seven The General
6Detroit Game02:58
Featuring - Boldy James, Chuck Inglish
7Feel This Shit02:48
Featuring - Ketchphraze
8City Of Boom03:20
Featuring - Beej, Loe Louis
9Let's Pray Together03:46
Featuring - Amp Fiddler
11Do It Right03:05
Featuring - Fat Ray, Soul Man, Vstylez
12My Victory02:59
Featuring - Boldy James
13Rebirth Is Necessary03:18
Featuring - Mr. Wrong, Tone Plummer
Featuring - Guilty Simpson, Nick Speed, Supa Emcee
15Center Of The Movement03:26
Featuring - 5Ela, Pierre Anthony
Featuring - Fat Ray, Lapeace, Loe Louis
17Do It For Dilla Dawg02:14
Featuring - Frank Nitt, Illa J
18Jay Dee's Revenge02:21
Featuring - Danny Brown
19Motor City Twirl02:56
Featuring - Beej, Corey Sparks
20Houseshoes Was Spinnin'02:26
Featuring - Quelle Chris
21The Best That Ever Did It03:49
Featuring - Jon C.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2012|

Leave A Comment