Innerstate Ike - The Book Of Michael

Innerstate Ike - The Book Of Michael

Register Now

Album Title: The Book Of Michael

Artist / Group: Innerstate Ike

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: VBR

Category: CD, Album

Produced By: S.O., IAMNOBODI, Mo Heat, Cheff Premier, T.C. Crook, Lett Loose, Meez, Macho, Jeftuz, MF Two, Esta, Mass Prod.

Record Label: Elite Entertainment Group, Innerstate Ike Records

Released: 2014

Representin': Denver, Colorado


1The Elevator03:12
2Where Im From02:30
Featuring - Allison Wright
3Repp My Ave04:10
Featuring - Hawkman, Young Doe, Mic T
4A Good Day03:18
Featuring - Wil Guice
5Got Issues02:27
Featuring - Mic T
6Shook Up04:23
7White Lexus02:49
8Honey Bun03:29
9Never Forget03:12
10Never Goin Back02:52
11In The Hood03:04
Featuring - Mic T
12Love Racks02:56
13Movin White02:41
14Love No Limit03:54
Featuring - Ktone
15Black Bently03:45
16Ima Winner04:37
Featuring - Allison Wright, Waze
17Nia Long03:10
Featuring - Analiza Slim
18Louis Vuttion04:04
Featuring - Pelee Yellowstone, Staflo
19Gucci Gang03:46
20Money Wit My Niggas02:26
21Out All Night03:45
Featuring - Wil Guice
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2014|

Leave A Comment