GLC - Eternal Sunshine Of The Pimpin' Mind

GLC - Eternal Sunshine Of The Pimpin' Mind

Register Now

Album Title: Eternal Sunshine Of The Pimpin' Mind

Artist / Group: GLC

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: 256

Category: File, Mixed

Record Label: Ism Music

Released: 2011

Representin: Chicago, Illinois


1Ain't No Sunshine Pimpin'02:03
Featuring - Tator Chip, Nutritious T
2This Ism Do04:01
3I Rep My Star03:56
Featuring - Lil Larry, Og Dredlock
4Custom Detail03:24
Featuring - Blended Babies, Tennille
5Jesse Owens03:24
6Full Hand04:09
Featuring - Christian Rich
7Mack On Mack Strong02:11
8Back To The Money04:02
Featuring - Rotimi
10Church On The Move Again02:17
11Ugly Mugs01:44
12Eternal Mackin01:24
13David Ruffin Remix05:11
Featuring - Louie P Newton, Boldy James
14Reach For The Top03:04
15Pimpin' Presence04:06
Featuring - Tef Poe
16Autumn On They Mind02:35
17These Hoes Gon Choose03:42
Featuring - Gaggie
18These Hoes Ain't Eatin01:42
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
December 6, 2011|

Leave A Comment