Ampichino Presents Freeze ~ Freon

Freeze - Freon

Register Now

Album Title: Freon

Artist / Group: Freeze

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Record Label: Double F Records

Released: 2010

Representin': Akron, Ohio


Featuring - Mike Bless
Featuring - Ampichino, The Jacka
3He Fly04:37
Featuring - Lil Wayne, Smiggz, Diamendz
4We Got It04:50
Featuring - Shoboat
Featuring - Yavin
6Money Motivated04:37
Featuring - Ren Fetti, Young Bossi, Anwar
Featuring - Chino Nino, Bugsy, Tre Kul
8Sexy U04:47
Featuring - Smiggz
Featuring - Ap9
10Chopped Off04:37
Featuring - Young Buck
11City Of Kingz 202:32
Featuring - Ampichino, Young Bossi
12Catch Me04:15
Featuring - Freeway
13Dont Know Me03:27
Featuring - C-Bo, The Jacka
14I Want03:22
15Ride Alone05:23
Featuring - Ampichino, Bizzy Bone, Young Bossi
16Hood Rich04:23
Featuring - V12, Praise Money
17Dragon Gang05:09
Featuring - Yukmouth, The Regime
18Remember The Promise03:56
Featuring - Nsight
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2010|

Leave A Comment